Life through that Lens: Photography feature with Ayo Busari

image

Art finally meets with The OfficialNnamdi Blog; in a form of photography.  A lot of people with different views on photography, with so much talents too. At times I wonder, ‘where do they get the inspiration?’
I’m not a photographer but I know a good one when I see one. So I decided to feature Ayo Busari’s works on my blog. 

Born Busari Mohammed-Saheed Ayomide , but known as “Ayo Busari” .Ayo hails from Ibadan, Oyo State. He is an Aspiring Young Photographer, Film-Maker and Poet. For his primary education, he attended OakDale School and for secondary level; Dansol High School & African Church Model College.
Let’s take a look at few of his works.

image

image

image

image

image

Inspirations: I love Portraits and I love Landscapes, my love for God’s Creations makes me blend Portraits and Landscape Photography, A few would have noticed that my photographs have portrait and landscapes attritutes, lol I guess this is my style, hehhe we could call it Portrait-Landscape Photography. People may find this weird but I get my inspirations in the night *shy*

image

image

image

image

image

Whenever I have a shoot, I never have a location until that day, lol like my team and I decide on the perfect spot to use as we walk. I thank God to social medias , Because of Instagram, so many people have come to appreciate my works .

image

image

image

image

Well, I basically love Art in general, Right from Primary school days, art class is always the class I look forward to. Just knowing that I have Art Class for the next period makes me all eager and hyper, lol. I first discovered my love for drawing and painting; I loved the fact that I could use pencil, crayons and paints to tell stories about living things and non-living things. Being in the School Art Club gave me opportunity to be better in my Art world.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Motto – “Capturing Moments in Images and Words”- Ayo Busari

image

image

image

image

image

Favourite Quote – “I can if I Try”- Mrs Ade( Oakdale School)

image

image

image

image

image

I don’t refer to myself as a photographer, cinematographer, director or poet, but a Capturer. I’m just a young boy “Capturing Moments in Images and Words”. I try to tell stories in every word and image I capture. Actually photography for me started right from my primary school days , while writing poems and film making started from junior high. My love for Art was also made possible because of my parents. I don’t want to bore you by going into much in details lol.

image

image

image

image

image

image

So beautiful,  isn’t it? Never fail to appreciate talent if you see one.
Moments captured through that lens could be so beautiful and you would never forget the event.

image

To contact Ayo, book a shoot and view more amazing pictures;
Twitter : @hayorb

Instagram : @theayobusari

Vsco : http://www.ayobusari.vsco.co

Tumblr : http://www.ayobusari.tumblr.com

Snapchat : hayorb

For Live Chat ; Skype : hayomide1

For Bookings : hayorb1@gmail.com

image

  Be expecting something big from this young photographer. God bless you as you support.

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Bolaji Adefolu says:

    Bless up ayo Busari

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your support

      Like

  2. Omole Folu says:

    I am so proud of Ayo. I know he’s definitely going places. HayorB is so talented. He’s a shy “capturer”. Quoted that because that’s what he refers himself as. Keep it up bro. I’ll always be proud of you❤❤👐✌

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your support

      Like

  3. It is a lovely thing to see outstanding talent recognized and appreciated! Thank you for this Nnamdi, and Ayo you better not think of stopping now!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. We don’t have a choice cos we must.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Hafeez says:

      To be honest I never knew you were this good. Keep up the good work, I really wish I could be part of this.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thanks a lot. I really appreciate.

        Like

  4. nafisat rasak says:

    awwwn…isnt this so sweet…beautiful,awesome ayo…i am impressed. More grace to your elbow…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot for your support

      Like

  5. Keren Sanni says:

    This is acc so beautiful. The picture and words. Oh and I’m in some of the pictures whoop whoop lol but fr love this. And In some ways I can relate because I do love art really. Like and the way he puts it together is so great. And Nnamdi your own form of art too writing all these amazing pieces is really amazing really. More people need to read it. Dw I’d help spread 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Keren Sanni says:

    This is so beautiful. Oh and my pictures are there whoop whoop lol but fr like its very nice. I feel like I can relate because I have a passion for art and the way he captures it and nature and everything combined together ; ayos art is beautiful and speaks. And also Nnamdi his own form of art, writing all these amazing pieces its really wonderful. More and more people should be reading this. Dw I’d help you spread 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww. Thanks a lot dear. Deeply appreciated

      Like

  7. Olowu Ikhlas says:

    Wow…This is so inspiring. ..I am a big lover of photography….Ayo Busari is definitely going places…Official Nnamdi I love the way your blog is so colorful and thoughtful. ..thumbs up to both of you.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Ayo Busari says:

    Reblogged this on ayobusari and commented:
    ik

    Like

Leave a Reply 'cos your thought counts

