New soul, who this?!

The name I was given is Zioness and I am a heavenly African female being on earth. I am at my young age, but with an old soul. I am currently in an educational institution learning how to read and write. My favorite color is ‘deep’ and my favorite animal is the Lioness (she rhymes with my name). I am shorter than I look, but, my passion is longer than that cucumber. Now you ‘know’ me, please know that I am EXTREMELY elated to be a part of this swaggerlisious blog! Skeh…

Leave a Reply 'cos your thought counts

