ALL EYES ON KVNG_CHILLZ


It’s Wednesday again and we remain grateful to God for life. This should be another WordsInDay but we didn’t prepare for it sadly. Unfailingly, next week would be better. Don’t get us wrong cause that doesn’t mean we don’t have anything. Guess who’s on the blog today? I’m sure you already know from the title so I won’t answer. Either way I scouted this amazing guy through IG; did I ever mention I am an amazing stalker! He’s one great guy when it comes to fashion and also has a great personality. Here’s something about SIMON CHURCHILL IFEOLUWA (IG; Kvng_Chillz) that you probably didn’t know. 


I’m Simon Churchill Ifeoluwa
I’m from Edo state


Okay primary school… Jansam Memorial Private School and secondary school is Clemmy High School both in Lagos


I love listening to music, exploring new fashion styles, thinking is also one of my hobbies and chilling out


Favorite quote is “Style is a way of saying who you are without having to Speak”


My mentor is @Sammypph


Okay the red letter day is the day that mum’s sister (big mummy) gave herself up; to commit herself totally to my academic life, i.e train me through school. There was this joy unspeakable feeling I had deep down my guts that words cannot explain how grateful I was to God and her for that offer. From that day onward she has kept her word to the definite and even done much more. So at this juncture I would want to use this medium to express my gratitude to Dr. Mrs. C. O Owokade for not giving up on me despite of all my eccentricities; she was always there for me. And now Glory to God in the highest, my just concluded convocation in Landmark University is another fantastic day of my life that I can never forget.

Sorry for the essay though 🙇🙇


Okay most memorable day was the day I heard God called my father to Glory; that, I can never forget!


What keeps me going is the Joy of the Lord ‘cus he’s my strength


ONB- May the soul of your dad rest in perfect peace as we know that he would be happy looking at his son today. 


Indeed an amazing guy; he slays the casual look and the cooperate look too. One question for him;

why does he pose with beautiful ladies most of the time?


You shouldn’t miss out on following him to know more;

Instagram- @Kvng_chillz
It’s his birthday today, what a coincidence? Happy birthday to you ‘Simon Churchill’ 🎂

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Princess says:

    Churchill!!! you’re Amazing in one word, it was never a mistake he singled you out to be my brother. Baby, you’re loved by me💯
    Happy Birthday kvng_chillz
    God bless you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tobiloba says:

    Happy birthday to this rare gem. Better days ahead darling. I’m impressed…..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. dorcas says:

    Happy birthday to u darling..wullnp..age with grace
    .love u loads hi

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jona says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally well written! http://Bing.Co.uk/

    Like

Leave a Reply 'cos your thought counts

