THE HEART OF A PHOTOGRAPHER- Featuring iGQ


Hey everyone! Happy weekend to you. Hope you’re enjoying it and if not please try to. The title says it all; THE HEART OF A PHOTOGRAPHER! Yeah, cause when I read it, I just had to conclude it was his heart. I must confess; I’m moved. More than that we still have his amazing works below. Keep reading and be inspired. You know every feature here is always worth it. Now continue below to see iGQ do his stuff as well tell us a few things.


Well, I’m inspired by everything I see. I just try to create beautiful images.


I wouldn’t call myself creative but when ideas come once in a while I try my best to bring it to reality.



I love pictures, I always have right from high school. I sneak contraband cameras into the hostel. I used my pictures to tell stories and capture memories.


I prefer living in my image than in real life sometimes.


My lens is my third eye; I know this is what most photographers say but I mean it. Seeing life through my lens is so much beautiful.


I was a sadist and a loner, but I found meaning and happiness in photographs; beautiful photographs.


I recently got into visual artistry and I won’t lie, it isn’t that easy.


I can’t draw but I get so many ideas and most times I find it really difficult to bring them to life. But I know I’ll get better with time.


I’m still growing, I’m just trying to get better; to be the best.
Also, I just got into cinematography, in fact I’m a cinematographer.


Any major plans?

I plan to have my own company one day that covers art in general; fine arts, theatre arts, everything!
To promote and teach art to the youths. So they’ll be able to express themselves no matter how young.

Inaolaji Gbolahan Quam

iGQ


Twitter- @igq__

Instagram- @__igq

Email- inaolajiquam@gmail.com
Didn’t you just love reading and viewing the pictures? Like I always say talent must be appreciated and broadcasted so please feel free to share to your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc. Tell a friend to tell another.


I should seize this opportunity to announce; Anticipate the photos from the shoot with The Official IK and Fabian Whyte by iGQ.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Anuli says:

    Really inspiring. I have something like this on my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot. I’ll love to read it. Can I get the link?

      Like

  2. I love this post !! You are truly an artist and I can’t get enough of the content you share ! I can feel your love for the camera and your art through your words .. love it !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot for stopping by dear. I’m grateful. You could see more of his works on IG @goliathsrevenge

      Liked by 1 person

  3. tunisiajolyn84 says:

    Gorgeous photos! I love how vivid and bold the colors are in them. It’s almost like a visual celebration of the culture. Thanks for sharing! I am going to definitely follow him on IG.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot dear. I really appreciate you for stopping by

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply 'cos your thought counts

